I Shall Call Her

MORINGA

Yesterday I maybe went a little crazy! I got a puppy, a Haitian puppy! I have decided to name her Moringa, which means I really need to follow through on a post about Moringa trees! She receives this name not just because of the trees, but in memory of the incredible day I had going to visit said trees. Every time I say her name I smile, not just because she is such a character. She is a little overwhelmed here, with planes flying over head… but she is fitting in well.

Me on the day of the moringa tree visit!

Leave a Reply

